Dirty North Conflict ReSOULution


Public Enemy - Planet Earth The Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Greatest Hits

Public Enemy: Planet Earth: The Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Greatest Rap Hits.  Album features the Greatest Rap Hit of PE. 


Group Members: Chuck D; Flavor Flav; DJ Lord; The S1W; Professor Griff; Terminator X Featuring: Gerald Albright; Sheila Brody

Producers: Carl Ryder; Gary G-Wiz; Hank Shocklee; The Bomb Squad





  • 1  Welcome To The Terrordome
  • 2  Can't Truss It
  • 3  911 Is A Joke
  • 4  Shut Em Down
  • 5  Fight The Power
  • 6  Give It Up
  • 7  Harder Than You Think
  • 8  By The Time I Get To Arizona
  • 9  Everything
  • 10  Louder Than A Bomb
  • 11  Lost At Birth
  • 12  Public Enemy No.1
  • 13  Shut Em Down (Pete Rock Mixx)
  • 14  I Shall Not Be Moved
  • 15  Harder Than You Think (London Radio Edit)