Brent Dixon /  Singletary St. Soul

SLAMjamz.com

SLAMjamz acts Supporting Public Enemy in August- September 2010 -Son Of Bazerk and Philly Added!

June 24th, 2010

SLAMjamz artists Kendo the Almost Famous, Crew Grrl Order, The Impossebulls, LOWdown,
Jahi, and the SuperNatural Artist subsidiary with Most Hi-Fi, and vocal soloists Huggy and Koffee. All dates will be supporting Public Enemy and their FEAR OF A BLACK PLAN Tour. These dates are domestic as some international dates with acts such as Tijana Bass will be listed in the near future...

SON OF BAZERK and NO SELF CONTROL

August 9 House of Blues Boston, MA

August 12 The Chameleon Lancaster, PA

August 13 Trocadero Philadelphia

August 14 9:30 Club Washington DC


JAHI

June 27 House of Blues Cleveland , OH

CREW GRRL ORDER

September 11 Hopscotch Music Festival Raleigh, NC

September 12 Amos Southend Charlotte, NC

September 14 Center Stage Atlanta, GA

THE BANNED

August 3 - Lokerse, Belgium

August 5 Marisquino/Xacobeo Festival 2010 Vigo, Spain

August 7 Collingwood, ON

August 8 Club Soda Montreal, Canada

August 9 House of Blues Boston, MA

August 10 Northern Lights Clifton park, NY

August 11 Town Ballroom Buffalo, NY

August 12 The Chameleon Lancaster, PA

August 13 Trocadero Philadelphia

August 14 9:30 Club Washington DC

August 15 Central Park Summerstage New York, NY

September 8 Benefit Concert for Duke Ellington High School ,Washington DC

September 9 The Nova Norfolk, VA

September 10 The Hat Factory Richmond, VA

September 11 Hopscotch Music Festival Raleigh, NC

September 12 Amos Southend Charlotte, NC

September 14 Center Stage Atlanta, GA

September 15 The Music Farm Charleston, SC

September 16 The Club at Firestone Orlando, FL

September 17 Revolution Ft Lauderdale, FL

Friday, October 29, 2010 Stodola Warsaw, Poland

Saturday, October 30, 2010 Hellerau Dresden, Germany

Sunday, October 31, 2010 Sasazu Prague, Czech Republic

Monday, November 01, 2010 Backstage Munich, Germany

Tuesday, November 02, 2010 X-Tra Zurich, Switzerland

Wednesday, November 03, 2010 Les Docks Lausanne, Switzerland

Thursday, November 04, 2010 Estragon Bologna, Italy

Friday, November 05, 2010 Hafen Innsbruck, Austria

Saturday, November 06, 2010 JZE Essen , Germany

Sunday, November 07, 2010 OFF

Monday, November 08, 2010 Paradiso Amsterdam, Holland

Tuesday, November 09, 2010 Ancienne Belgique Brussels, Belgium

Wednesday, November 10, 2010 Centralstation Darmstadt, Germany

Thursday, November 11, 2010 Rockhal Luxembourg

Friday, November 12, 2010 Elysée Montmartre Paris, France

Saturday, November 13, 2010 Les Z'Eclectiques Festival Chemillé, France

Sunday, November 14, 2010 Forum / Indigo London, UK

Monday, November 15, 2010 ABC Glasgow, UK

KENDO THE ALMOST FAMOUS

***August 9 House of Blues Boston, MA

***August 10 Northern Lights Clifton park, NY

August 13 Trocadero Philadelphia

***August 14 9:30 Club Washington DC

***August 15 Central Park Summerstage New York, NY

**September 9 The Nova Norfolk, VA

**September 10 The Hat Factory Richmond, VA


THE IMPOSSEBULLS / LOWDOWN

*** June 27 House of Blues Cleveland , OH

*** August 11 Town Ballroom Buffalo, NY

*** August 12 The Chameleon Lancaster, PA

August 13 Trocadero Philadelphia


SUPERNATURAL SHOWCASE

MOST HI FI-KOFFEE-HUGGY

September 14 Center Stage Atlanta, GA

September 15 The Music Farm Charleston, SC

September 16 The Club at Firestone Orlando, FL

September 17 Revolution Ft Lauderdale, FL