Just Plain Ant - [albumtitle]

Download the album for free in multiple digital formats (FLAC, MP3 & OGG) at blocSonic

The beautiful thing about music, whether you’re a listener or you’re a creator, is the process of discovery. This project was just that for Anthony Gillison aka Just Plain Ant. Along the way, it’s taken him on a journey which ultimately led him to new sonic territory. At times dark, other times fun, still other times down right funky… through and through this album is just as much of a journey for you, the listener. We hope you’ll enjoy the journey as much as we do.

Thanks again to Anthony for allowing blocSonic the privilege to share his music with you! Thanks to you for listening! Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!


  • 1  Where To Begin
  • 2  ThreeEightySixteen
  • 3  Last Minute (Featuring God IV Bid)
  • 4  I Can't Call It
  • 5  Kinda
  • 6  You Crashed Your Bike And I Laughed At You
  • 7  Don't Bring Me That Weak Ass Coffee
  • 8  Sunken City (Featuring God IV Bid)
  • 9  Photoaugliaphobia
  • 10  The Bridge (Featuring Sleaze)
  • 11  Nothing Begets Nothing
  • 12  Glorious Evolution
  • 13  Call It All Off (Exit Sign)
  • 14  Bourne Toulouse
  • 15  Light Of The World, Pt. XIII (Bonus Track)