The Impossebulls (SLAMjamz Records Catalog) - Everything Is Different: Impossebulls Remixxed

Download the album for free in multiple digital formats (FLAC, MP3 & OGG) at blocSonic

Closing out this incredible two month run of DOPE new hip-hop by The Impossebulls, we’ve got one more thing for you… the REMIXXES! C-Doc, with a little help from cheese, Dr. Mindflip, ekayi, Lyndon Scarfe & Tha Silent Partner, brings you the a complete remixx album of music from The Bulls new album Everything Has Changed; Nothing Is Different!

Xtra huge thanks to all participating remixers for making this remix album such a great release! Of course, thanks to the Bulls and all participating artists… thanks to you, there’s no other netlabel that’s released such a huge amount of QUALITY hip-hop in the matter of two months!

Check out the fresh video for “Erykah & Jean” while you’re here!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!.


  • 1  The Spring of 1984
  • 2  HaveNots Mascot (Revolution SureShot Mix)
  • 3  The Breath I Got Left (Last Breath Mixx)
  • 4  FreeSpit (Late October Mixx)
  • 5  Breaker 1-2 (Masters of the Shadow Mixx)
  • 6  Erykah & Jean (West Coast Mixx)
  • 7  August (Feelin' Alright Mixx)
  • 8  Road Warriors (One of These Mixes)
  • 9  Think (About It) (ekayi Mix)
  • 10  Bigger Than You (TSPMIX)
  • 11  The GetUp (Lyndon Scarfe Remix)
  • 12  The GetDown (West Coast Mixx)
  • 13  The GetBack (TSPMIX)
  • 14  Runnin' With The Bulls (6th Station Mixx)
  • 15  The Anthem of the Opening Act (Remixx)
  • 16  The GetBack (Dr. Mindflip's Medicinal Mix)