S1W James Bomb - From The Mind Of...

From the mind Of is a compilation of things, I was listening to or thinking. The 10,000 STRONG song came to me, when the Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan was talking about have 10,000 men and women hit the streets to change the conditions in our neighborhoods. As you know in our hoods. Drugs and gangbang,is running rampant.

Police State is personal to me, because my younger brother was gun down by a police officer in Pahokee, Fla. this was before cell phones and video can go vireo on social media.... President Union Address: I wrote this song watching President Union address, The way that I wrote this was how would poor people look at this.

With the rising cost of healthcare senior living and desert storm war. That song actually can fit whatever time frame whichever president comes in to office so it fit that desert storms wars at that particular time but it also representing President helping out the banking industry" Poor people is suffering daily. Especially black and brown people.....


Description of from the mind of

1.Be the change you want to see: like you being example of the change you wanna see in life or in this landscape call America. Change is the only thing, is Constant in the universe. if not, change will change you.

The 45th is about the Reality star who happens to be the 45th President of the United States. He actually makes the country looks like child’s play the movie. We are watching A Jerry Springer show in reality happens to be playing out in the White House.

Police State: The landscape of America for black people is a police state. If we are at war, we don’t know it. Every encounter that black men and black women for that matter and children in the last five or 10 years we’ve been killed or murdered by police in this country. Sandra Bland, Eric Gardner, Tamir Rice, Tamir Rice was a 12 year old child. Kill by a police officer. My younger brother was gun down by sheriffs department in Pahokee Florida. This song is personal to me.

Presidents union address: I was watching George Bush Address to country I kind of thought like how would poor people perceive his union address and what would it be like if poor people had a Voice in this Country. No advocate for poor. The war that’s been raging on in the desert for 25 years. Under all the presidents that came in the office... our agenda for black people have been the same for every president....

Smoke: about the weed industry legalizing it throughout the states but it’s not legal federally which is a trick for black man to be arrested at the federal level. A lot of black men being arrested Put in jail for, what is being made legal now. We must control the out come of our circumstances being a part of that legally. Business that is!

Trap music: trap music is really about your mind being trapped and this 3000 x 3000 square box call the America. Depicting some of the things that we go through. And lastly the people who built the pyramids need to get that mind back.

10,000 Strong: 10,000 strong is an idea coming from the Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan. Talking about 10,000 black men and women out in the neighborhood of black America to make our neighborhoods a better place for our selves and our children and families that is a campaign for all black men and women who want to see our neighborhoods a decent place to live.

Unity of the planet: this particular song talked about people living on the only thing that we can live on that is the planet earth and people understanding culture and each other. We must learn from each other not kill the planet. The main idea here. People understanding people without destroying each other.

Exit you’re Mind: This song is really about the only way we can get to a higher level of consciousness is to submit too the author of conscious and that’s God. We can learn any discipline that we want, but we must submit to God in order to get to that mastery of ourselves.


  • 1  Change
  • 2  Police State
  • 3  45
  • 4  Unity of Planet
  • 5  Smoke
  • 6  Exit Your Mind (Remixx)
  • 7  Ten Thousand Strong
  • 8  Trapped Music
  • 9  State of the Union Address
  • 10  Change (Reprise)
  • 11  Trapped Music (Millennial Bombdrop Mixx)