Liam Stewart - Losing The Tortoise Race

Download the album for free in multiple digital formats (FLAC, MP3 & OGG) at blocSonic

Liam Stewart returns to blocSonic with his fantastic new album “Losing The Tortoise Race”. If you enjoyed his previous album “Sixteen Words”, the new one will not disappoint. If you’re just now discovering Liam’s music, then you’re in for a treat, since you have two albums to catch up on!

“Losing The Tortoise Race” is absorbing and infectious, there’s little doubt that it’ll quickly become a favorite of yours. While the mainstream music industry continues to pump out formulaic “music” product, this album is yet more proof that completely independent netaudio is where it’s at if you want to hear music with depth and meaning.

Thanks to Liam Stewart for another fine album. Thanks to you for listening. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!


  • 1  German Army Coat
  • 2  Losing the Tortoise Race
  • 3  Moody New Star
  • 4  She Writes Country Music in Her Sleep
  • 5  Some Days Will Play Out of Tune
  • 6  I'm Not Afraid to Lie
  • 7  Ignored
  • 8  Negative Emotion
  • 9  Work at It
  • 10  This Letter