Various Artists - SLAMjamz  Millennium I - BRING THAT BEAT BACK

The MILLENNIUM I was highlighted by the Public Enemy Bring That Beat Back single off 2004 NEW WHIRL ODOR. MKLVFKWR was also done for the 2004 Olympics with track by MOBY, and Mistachuck & Dj Johnny Juice Hell No We Aint Alright singlehandedly spoke on the Katrina tragedy in 2005. The Impossebulls continue to make groundbreaking music from different areas funneled into one studio. Kyle Jason After Midnight leads off his captivating Revolution Of The Cool album.

These ALBUMS are compilations with Various Artists from the label as well as
special albums created for specific causes and reasons. Upon the first 10 years The SLAMjamz MILLENNIUM Series was inspired by catalog compilations of labels finding online digital distribution ultimate way to expose its music. The 21st Century Recording Label Experience. Our goal is to highlight our small artist base to discovering a 'new way' while discovering fresh new reasonable new artist revenue streams that reward the artist while they do what they love. We want to also be a 'prototype' label as well. After 10 years as a digital independent we are forming legs under us. The infrastructure has passion now. The artists are truly into their craft here full blast.

'SLAMjamz Records created in 1996 was designed simply to serve the uncompromising expression of Hip-Hop based music in general,' said Chuck D. 'Any particular style of playing and vocalization which represents an authentic way of musical feeling is genuine expression. By virtue of its significance in place, time, and circumstance, it possesses its own tradition, artistic standards and audience that will keep it alive. Starting as a licensing company, moving early into the online world and finally as a physical distributor worldwide, SLAMjamz varied approach is essential to the development of global urban acts.

Hip-Hop, therefore, is expression and communication, a musical and worldwide social manifestation, and SLAMjamz Records is concerned with identifying its impulse, be it with the option of varied sonic formats, not sensational and commercial adornments. SLAMjamz to present this to the world as a true 21st Century Recording Label..'

The SLAMjamz Digital Company Of Recordings ,The 21st Century Multimedia Label a Division of SLAMmedia INC.
Digital Distribution by ,


  • 1  Public Enemy- Bring That Beat Back
  • 2  Public Enemy-MKLVFKWR
  • 3  The Impossebulls-Strictly HipHop
  • 4  Public Enemy-Revolution
  • 5  7th Octave- Psychodelix Holy Ghost
  • 6  Kasuf And The Mazz Muvement-Theres No Progress Without Struggle
  • 7  The Impossebulls-One Mans Dope
  • 8  The Scallions-One Small Morning
  • 9  Kyle Jason-After Midnight
  • 10  Mistachuck & Dj Johnny Juice -Hell No We Aint Alright