Various Artists - TESTIMONY

The Roscoe C. Henderson Male Chorus was formed in 1941 by then Pastor of Bridge
Street A.W.M.E. Church, the Rev. Sr. Roscoe C. Henderson. As an accomplished musician and singer, as well as a speaker, Dr. Henderson desired a Male Chorus to sing praises to the Lord.

So after many musical directors later, Marc Reddick who is the Musical Director currently and has been for the last five years, was approached by some of the members about recording an album. So Marc started to pen these songs that he believes speaks
from the heart of black men and will be a blessing to those who listen. Marc's goal was to put this album together with various genres of gospel.

Produced by Marc Reddick is the debut cd by the Roscoe C. Henderson Male Chorus entitled 'Testimony'.


  • 1  We Are Mighty Men Of God
  • 2  God Can And God Will
  • 3  Testimony
  • 4  Gods' Love
  • 5  I Will Bless The Lord
  • 6  I Worship You
  • 7  This Train
  • 8  I'm Saved
  • 9  I Know I've Been Changed
  • 10  I'm Outta Here
  • 11  Falling In Love With Jesus
  • 12  Testimony MIX