Deadly Combo - Unattainable

Download the album for free in multiple digital formats (FLAC, MP3 & OGG) at blocSonic

You could say that Deadly Combo’s new album “Unattainable” has been a lifetime in the making. RM aka Bigg-M and his younger brother CM aka Creative have long been rocking the mic, individually, yet rarely have they been able to do so together. Now, after many years of trying to make a full-length project happen, they’ve finally been able to… and it is most definitely worth the wait! They’ve pulled together a host of MCs and producers for it and everyone brought their “A” game to bring you an album packed with that classic NYC boom-bap. Heads will nod to this.

Thanks to Deadly Combo and everyone involved! Superb.

Also, thanks to you for once again downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it! We don’t stop.


  • 1  Unattainable Intro - Mass Effect (We Got Now)
  • 2  Back To Break Bread
  • 3  Crystal Clear
  • 4  Can't Stop (Featuring Saltine & J-Phillz)
  • 5  Basement Music
  • 6  Fear Me (Featuring Adversary)
  • 7  Like Dis
  • 8  We Right Here (Featuring E FeungShui)
  • 9  Get It In (Da Cure) (Featuring Streets Da Goon)
  • 10  That's Life (Deal With It) (Featuring Cynical Minded of Four-In)
  • 11  Believe Me
  • 12  Salt In Your Wound (Featuring Javier Starks)
  • 13  Vacate the Premises
  • 14  Ya Tu Sabe (That's How It Is) (Featuring SCG of MOBStars)
  • 15  So Wat Cha Saying (Featuring J-Phillz)
  • 16  Up To You (3 Da Hard Way) (Featuring Cable)
  • 17  Can I Get A Clap
  • 18  C'Mon (Featuring E FeungShui)
  • 19  Everything (Beautifully Ugly Life)
  • 20  Once Again (Featuring E FeungShui, J-Phillz, Javier Starks, Golden Child, Dave C & Cable)