Ant The Symbol - Wisdom Isn't Real

Download this release for free in multiple digital formats (FLAC, MP3 & OGG) at blocSonic

I’m thrilled to present to you the latest album creation by long time blocSonic fam, Ant The Symbol! “Wisdom Isn’t Real” IS real and it’s just right for Netlabel Day… a collection of downtempo instrumentals that’s sure to please fans new & old!

Thanks to Ant for helping make Netlabel Day that much better with another great album!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!


  • 1  the mistake i made
  • 2  willie headturner
  • 3  me and the ghost
  • 4  no reply
  • 5  too tired
  • 6  drag
  • 7  four hours
  • 8  urban infitters
  • 9  teen scream
  • 10  night is the enemy
  • 11  stay up
  • 12  imagine yourself here
  • 13  the color green
  • 14  i used to have some concept of time
  • 15  new feel
  • 16  boxed courage
  • 17  the room upstairs