SLAMjamz International New Release: CONFIGA - CONFIGARATION VOLUME ONE (CV1) in Stores

December 4th, 2017

The Highly Anticipated "Configaration Volume One" from UK's Hottest Hip Hop Producer "CONFIGA" is now officially available for download at the following digital retailers:

  • itunes:
  • spotify:

 Check out "Make 'Em Pay" (featuring the late Hip Hip Veteran "Sean Price" and Green Tank) -

Also check out "MindControl" featuring SLAMjamz Artist "HaStyle", Genesis Elijah, Silas Zephani... -

The reviews are in!  Be sure to catch some of the articles and reviews of this highly anticipated project:

  • Hip Hop Life and Times -
  • Rap -
  • Medium -
  • No Sell Out Records -
  • ANEW -


More to Come...! #CONFIGARMY #TRUEBELIEVERS #SLAMjamz...Lets Go!!!